Complete wiring systems and connection solutions

sales@metway.co.uk Tel: 01273 439266

Our People

Management Team

Steve Chessell
Managing Director
Tel 01273 439266
Schessell@metway.co.uk

Paul Ward
Financial Controller
Tel 01273 439266
Pward@metway.co.uk

Tracy Fabien Green
Office Manager
Tel 01273 439266
Tgreen@metway.co.uk

Business Development Managers

Bob Matthews
National Sales Manager
Mobile 07712 841369
BMatthews@metway.co.uk

Chris Brown
Internal Business Development Manager
Tel 01273 439266
CBrown@metway.co.uk

Chris Scott

Connect Business Development Manager – South

07712841373

cscott@metway.co.uk

John Clarke
Wiring Systems – South
Mobile 07825 797511
JClarke@metway.co.uk

Steve Hampton
Wiring Systems – South East
Mobile 07788245940
Shampton@metway.co.uk

Mark Parsisson
Wiring Systems – North
Mobile 07919 381945
Mparsisson@metway.co.uk

Marketing

Jade Pawsey
Marketing Coordinator
Jpawsey@metway.co.uk